FunktionNameTel.E-Mail
VorsitzendeBrigitte Steininfo@turnverein-sunthausen.de
VorsitzenderDominik Grießhaberinfo@turnverein-sunthausen.de
VorsitzenderThiemo Schöllhorninfo@turnverein-sunthausen.de
KassiererinSandra Schneider info@turnverein-sunthausen.de
OberturnwartJonas Grießhaberinfo@turnverein-sunthausen.de
SchriftführerinNadine Wölfleinfo@turnverein-sunthausen.de
JugendvorstandJonas Grießhaber
Tillmann Messner
info@turnverein-sunthausen.de
GerätewartFrank Baierinfo@turnverein-sunthausen.de
VeranstaltungswartMarkus Reichmanninfo@turnverein-sunthausen.de
BeisitzerKristof Noackinfo@turnverein-sunthausen.de
BeisitzerOliver Noackinfo@turnverein-sunthausen.de
BeisitzerinSabine Zuckerinfo@turnverein-sunthausen.de
BeisitzerinEdeltraud Schlenkerinfo@turnverein-sunthausen.de