FunktionNameTel.E-Mail
VorsitzendeBrigitte Stein07706/5815info@turnverein-sunthausen.de
VorsitzenderDominik Grießhaberinfo@turnverein-sunthausen.de
VorsitzenderThiemo Schöllhorninfo@turnverein-sunthausen.de
KassiererinSandra Schneiderinfo@turnverein-sunthausen.de
OberturnwartinStefanie Eichingerinfo@turnverein-sunthausen.de
SchriftführerinSabine Zuckerinfo@turnverein-sunthausen.de
JugendvorstandJonas Grießhaber
Tillmann Messner
info@turnverein-sunthausen.de
GerätewartFrank Baierinfo@turnverein-sunthausen.de
VeranstaltungswartMarkus Reichmanninfo@turnverein-sunthausen.de
BeisitzerKristof Noackinfo@turnverein-sunthausen.de
BeisitzerOliver Noackinfo@turnverein-sunthausen.de
BeisitzerinAnja Engesserinfo@turnverein-sunthausen.de
BeisitzerinEdeltraud Schlenkerinfo@turnverein-sunthausen.de